ARTES ScyLight Planned Activities Summary Table

In addition to the ARTES ScyLight Workplan, a summary table for all planned ARTES ScyLight Work Plan activities is available for download to registered users residing within participating Member States.

If you are not yet registered, please sign-up for artes.esa.int, or login to your existing account.

Open call for proposal

SCYLIGHT - OPEN CALL FOR PROPOSALS
Program: ScyLight
Open date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Closing date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
Reference Number: 17.1TT.67
Tender number: AO8893
Last Update Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
Update reason: Summary updated

Issued Tenders

OPTICAL TECHNOLOGIES FOR NEXT GENERATION COMMUNICATION SATELLITES (SCYLIGHT SL.001)
Program: ScyLight
Open date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Closing date: Monday, July 23, 2018
Reference Number: 18.1TT.07
Tender number: AO9242
Last Update Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Update reason: Modified a Clarification(English version) 5
LARGE SCALE INTEGRATED PHOTONIC SWITCH MATRIX (ARTES AT 5C.364)
Program: ARTES Advanced Technology /Scylight
Open date: Monday, June 25, 2018
Closing date: Monday, October 8, 2018
Reference Number: 18.1TT.31
Tender number: AO9275
Last Update Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
Update reason: Tender issue
OPTICAL WIRELESS ON-BOARD DATA TRANSMISSION "LIGHT FIDELITY" (LIFI) FOR TELECOM SPACECRAFT (ARTES AT AND SCYLIGHT 4G.023)
Program: ARTES Advanced Technology /Scylight
Open date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Closing date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Reference Number: 18.1TT.03
Tender number: AO9230
Last Update Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Update reason: Tender issue
ARTES SCYLIGHT ROLLING WORK PLAN
Program: ScyLight
Open date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Closing date: Monday, December 31, 2018
Reference Number: 17.1TI.02
Tender number: AO9128
Last Update Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Update reason: Summary updated