National Delegations

The coordinates of the National Delegates to the Joint Board on Communication Satellite Programmes (JCB), a subordinate of the ESA Council in charge of Telecommunications and Integrated Applications programme, are provided herewith.

 

 

Austria

 

Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft
Austrian Research Promotion Agency

Senssengasse 1, 1090 Vienna

Contact: Luc Berset (luc.berset@ffg.at)
Ph: +43 57 7553308

For BASS-related inquiries, please contact Elisabeth Fischer (elisabeth.fischer@ffg.at)
Ph: +43 57 7553304

 

Belgium

 

Belgian Science Policy Office (BELSPO)
WTCIII, 30 Avenue Simon Bolivar
boîte 7
1000 Brussels, Belgium

Contact: Sophie Pireaux (Sophie.PIREAUX@belspo.be) 
Ph: +32 (0)2 238 36 86

For BASS-related inquiries, please click here: https://artes.esa.int/national-delegations 

 

Canada [¹]

 

Canadian Space Agency, Agence Spatiale Canadienne (CSA)

6767 route de l’Aéroport, St Hubert (QC) J3Y 8Y9

Contact: Tony Pellerin (Tony.pellerin@asc-csa.gc.ca)
Ph: +1 514 262 8097

 

Czech Republic

  Navigation & Telecommunication
Space Technologies and Applications Unit
ITS, Space Activities and R&D Department
Ministry of Transport Czech Republic

Nabrezi Ludvika Svobody 12 - P.O.BOX 9
110 15  Prague 1

Contact: Josef Sobra (josef.sobra@mdcr.cz)
Ph: +420 225 131 657

 

Denmark

 

The Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education
Haraldsgade 53, 2100 Copenhagen 

Contact: Dennis Jorch Dehn Kristensen (djdk@ufm.dk)  
Ph: +45 7231 8877

Contact: Jonathan Tornbjerg Millant (jotm@ufm.dk)
Ph: +45 7231 7976

 

Estonia

 

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Suur-Ameerika 1 | 10122 Tallinn

Contact: Paul Liias (Paul.Liias@mkm.ee or kosmos@eas.ee)

Ph: +372 6256341

 

Finland

 

Business Finland
Porkkalankatu 1
Helsinki

Contact: Antti Tyrväinen (antti.tyrvainen@traficom.fi)
Ph: +358 50 5577 936

Pauli Stigell (pauli.stigell@businessfinland.fi)
Ph: +358 50 5577 856

 

France

 

Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

18. avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 09

Contact: Jean-Philippe Taisant (jean-philippe.taisant@cnes.fr)
Ph: +33 (0)5 61 27 40 78
 

 

Germany

 

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft und Raumfahrt (DLR)
Space Administration
Königswinterer Str. 522-524 
53227 Bonn

Space Administration

Contact: Frank Bensch (frank.bensch@dlr.de)
Ph: +49 228 447 235, 

Contact for BASS Anke Freimuth (anke.freimuth@dlr.de)
Ph: +49 228 447 300

 

Greece

 

Ministry of Digital Governance

Secretariat General of Telecommunications and Post Directorate General of Telecommunications and Post Head of Directorate of Wireless Communications, 5G Networks and Space 

11, str. Fragoudi & Al. Pantou Kallithea 101-63, Greece 

Contact: Dimitrios Kagklis (d.kagklis@mindigital.gr)
Tel. +30 210-9098874

 

Hungary

 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Space Activities

1027 Budapest, Medve utca 25-29

Contact: David Horvath (space@mfa.gov.hu)
Ph: +36 1 4583452

 

Ireland

 

Enterprise Ireland, Company R&D

The Plaza, East Point Business Park, Dublin 3

Contact: Conor Sheehan (conor.sheehan@enterprise-ireland.com)
Ph: +353 87 9842420

 

Italy

 

Agenzia Spaziale Italiana, Italian Space Agency (ASI)

Via del Politecnico, s.n.c., cap 00133 Roma

Contacts:

Alberto Tuozzi (Alberto.Tuozzi@asi.it)

Ph: +39 06 8567 239, Fax: +39 06 8567 287

Antonio Sposito (Antonio.Sposito@asi.it)

Ph.: +39 06 8567 263, Fax: +39 06 8567 287

 

Luxembourg

 

Luxembourg Space Agency
19-21 boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg

Contact: Gaëlle Jimenez (gaelle.jimenez@space-agency.lu)
Phone: +352 247 74149

 

The  Netherlands

 

Netherlands Space Office (NSO)

Juliana van Stolberglaan 3 P.O. Box 93144 2509 AC, Den Haag

Contact: 

Bert Meijvogel (b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl)
Phone: +31 088 0424529

 

Norway

 

Norwegian Space Agency (NoSA)

Drammensveien 165 P.O. Box 113, Skoyen N-0212 Oslo

Contact: Lene Marthinsen +47 95 13 30 46 and  Rune Sandbakken +47 97 98 51 22

 

Poland [²]

 

•    The Chancellery of the Prime Minister
Królewska 27,00-060 Warsaw
Contact: Tomasz Pińciurek (Tomasz.Pinciurek@mc.gov.pl)
Ph: +48 644 444 250
 
•    Ministry of Economic Development and Technology - Ministerstwo Rozwoju i Technologii
Pl. Trzech Krzyży 3/5, 00-507 Warsaw
Contact: Łukasz Maciak (Lukasz.Maciak@mrit.gov.pl)
Ph: +48 22 411 95 08

 

Portugal

 

ANACOM - Direcção de Gestão do Espectro / Spectrum Management Department

Av. José Mahoa, 12, 1099-017, Lisboa
Contact: Fernando Guerra (fernando.guerra@anacom.pt)

Ph: +351 217212224, Fax: +351 217211006/11

 

Romania

 

ROSA - Romanian Space Agency

21-25 Mendeleev str.
RO-010362 Bucharest

Contact: Stefan Ciurel (stefanita.ciurel@rosa.ro)
Phone: (+40) 722 409 029

 

Spain [¹]

 

Centro para el Desarrollo Tecnologico Industrial

CDTI - C/Cid, n°4 E-28001, Madrid

Contact: Vicente Giner (vicentejose.giner@cdti.es)
Ph: +34 91 581 0491

 

Sweden

 

Rymdstyrelsen - Swedish National Space Agency (SNSA) 

P.O. Box 4006
SE-171 04 Solna

Contact: Christian Hånberg at christian.hanberg@snsa.se 

Phone: +46-8-40 90 77 78

 

Switzerland

 

Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research EAER
State Secretariat for Education, Research, and Innovation SERI
Swiss Space Office

Einsteinstrasse 2
CH-3003 Bern 

Contact: Johann Richard (johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch)
Ph: +41 58 465 5895, Fax: +41 58 462 7854

 

United  Kingdom

 

UK Space Agency

Polaris House, North Star Avenue, Swindon SN2 1SZ

Contact: ARTES@ukspaceagency.gov.uk

 

[¹] Member States not subscribed to ARTES IAP

[²] Member States subscribed only to ARTES IAP